07.12.2019, 23:55

AA - Elektrotribe

Flyer für: AA - Elektrotribe
Flyer komplett anzeigenFlyer verkleinern

Rocko Garoni (Second State/ Elektrotribe)
Moog Conspiracy (elektrotribe/ Sisyphon)
Unspent (Elektrotribe / Traum Schallplatten)
c l a r i s s e (Strictly Forbidden / DVTN)
Luba Lars

The Label elektrotribe invites you to a new experience taking place in Burg Schnabel. Elektrotribe is a platform to create better music while connecting creative artists. The label is the result of an original idea by Romain Favre and Jeremy Govciyan, and is curated by Romain aka Moog Conspiracy.

This time, we team up with Michael Nayda, founder of Strictly Forbidden, an innovative party experience that aims to foster the collaborative showcasing of live performances by audio-visual artists and musicians from across Europe.

We would like to take you on a musical journey, to showcase a curated line-up and represent these great artist.