Prince Charles

Archie Hamilton
Click Click


Entstanden aus einer Vision und präsentiert durch den Hamburger Künstler DirrtyDishes, entsteht mit Vype Sundays eine neue Eventreihe, die mit regionalen Grenzen bricht. Frankfurt, Hamburg, München und Berlin. Vype Sundays is coming!

Eintritt frei
*Eintritt nur mit Registrierung

Registrierung unter:

Beworbene Produkte sind nikotinfrei. Abgabe nur an Erwachsene.
The ultimate New Years Eve celebration with Bang-In-Tunes all night long supplied by artists from another space:

We’re diving into 2020 with the sounds that shaped the 90s House, Acid, Trance, Breakbeat, Rave and of course the much appreciated All Time Classics that all of you know!

Fly with us and join the future…

Early bird tickets available now:

15€ Single ticket
100€ Group ticket (5P) + Champagne G.H. Mumm

+ advance booking fee

Complimentary services provided for your journey: Funktion One sound system, laser & uv lights, friendly but firm security, clean toilets, designated flashing washing areas, N64 arcade, secure cloakroom facilities, rest areas and more…

ABSOLUT power drinks for your flavor flash back: Watermelon Man, Long Island Icea Tea, Vodka Red Bull and wobbly Jelly Shots

Doors open 00:30 H
‍ No drunks / No homophobes / No Nazis / No idiots
‍ Minimum age: 21+

Vergangene Events: